Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
haiyong wu Mr. haiyong wu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Taishan Jie Da Electrical Co., Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Badezimmerzubehör > Handtuchring

Handtuchring

Produktkategorie von Handtuchring, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Handtuchring , Handtuchring Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Badetuchring R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

China Handtuchring Lieferanten

Handtuchring wird verwendet, um Handtücher zu Hause aufzuhängen. Im Allgemeinen ist seine Form Ring oder Halbkreis. Es wird verwendet, um Handtücher zu legen und Hände nach dem Händewaschen abzuwischen. Je nach Designer gibt es einige andere Formen. Die Form des Handtuchrings ist ebenfalls veränderlich und unverwechselbar, was den Anforderungen verschiedener Badezimmer gerecht werden kann.

Der Handtuchring ist ein Haushaltsgegenstand zum Aufhängen von Handtüchern. Es wird verwendet, um Handtücher zu legen, um das Abwischen nach dem Händewaschen zu erleichtern. Hauptsächlich zum Aufhängen von Handtüchern verwendet, ist die allgemeine Form ein Ring oder Halbkreis, aber es gibt auch andere Formen, der Durchmesser liegt zwischen 15 cm ~ 25 cm und die Länge liegt zwischen 5 cm ~ 8 cm. Je nach Designer und Form gibt es mehr Stile, um den Anforderungen verschiedener Badezimmer gerecht zu werden.

Towel ring

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
haiyong wu Mr. haiyong wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Taishan Jie Da Electrical Co., Ltd

Home > Products > Bathroom Accessory > Towel Ring

Towel Ring

Product categories of Towel Ring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Towel Ring, Hand Towel Ring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bathroom Towel Ring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Wall-mounted metal towel ring for bathroom

    Wall-mounted metal towel ring for bathroom

    Wall mounted metal towel ring for bathroom Wall mounted metal towel ring for bathroom the towel ring is a household item for hanging towels It is used to place towels to facilitate wiping after washing hands Generally its shape is a ring or a semicircle According to the designer the shape has more styles to meet the...

China Towel Ring Suppliers

Towel Ring is used to hang towels at home. Generally, its shape is ring or semicircle. It is used to place towels and wipe hands after washing hands. Depending on the designer, there will be some other shapes. The shape of the towel ring is also changeable and distinctive, which can meet the needs of different bathrooms.

The Bathroom Towel Ring is a household item for hanging towels. It is used to place towels to facilitate wiping after washing hands. Mainly used for hanging towels, the general shape is a ring or semicircle, but there are other shapes, the diameter is between 15cm~25cm, and the length is between 5cm~8cm. According to the designer and the shape, there are more styles to meet the needs of different bathrooms.

Towel ring

New Products

Related Products List