Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
haiyong wu Mr. haiyong wu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Taishan Jie Da Electrical Co., Ltd

Hair Dryer - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Hair Dryer Produkte für)

  • Automatischer Haartrockner für Hotelzimmer

    Automatischer Haartrockner für Hotelzimmer

    • Modell: GDC150-15

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Automatischer Haartrockner für Hotelzimmer Automatischer Fön für Hotelzimmer, der vom Fön geblasene Wind ist trocken. Wenn es zu lange verwendet wird, kann es leicht zu Feuchtigkeitsverlust und Hitzeschäden kommen. Das Geheimnis, um den Schaden zu minimieren, ist: Klopfen Sie die Feuchtigkeit zuerst mit einem Handtuch...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 15 Minuten automatischer Haartrockner

    15 Minuten automatischer Haartrockner

    • Modell: GDC100

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    15 Minuten automatischer Haartrockner 15 Minuten automatischer Haartrockner, der vom Haartrockner geblasene Wind ist trocken. Wenn es zu lange verwendet wird, kann es leicht zu Feuchtigkeitsverlust und Hitzeschäden kommen. Das Geheimnis, um den Schaden zu minimieren, ist: Klopfen Sie die Feuchtigkeit zuerst mit einem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Low Power Haartrockner mit Kunststoffschutzhülle

    Low Power Haartrockner mit Kunststoffschutzhülle

    • Modell: MGQ-120

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Low Power Haartrockner mit Kunststoffschutzhülle Niedrigleistungs-Haartrockner mit Kunststoffschutzhülle. Der Haartrockner wird hauptsächlich zum Trocknen und Formen von Haaren verwendet. Er kann jedoch auch zum teilweisen Trocknen, Erhitzen und zur Physiotherapie in Labors, Physiotherapieräumen, in der industriellen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • An der Wand montierter thermostatischer Haartrockner

    An der Wand montierter thermostatischer Haartrockner

    • Modell: RCY100-23A

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    An der Wand montierter thermostatischer Haartrockner An der Wand montierter thermostatischer Haartrockner, der an der Wand montierte Haartrockner ist vom klassischen europäischen Design abgeleitet, luxuriös und schön, hochwertig, sicher und zuverlässig. Es kann nach dem Waschen geblasen werden. Der Wind ist sanft und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Klappbarer Haushaltsfön

    Klappbarer Haushaltsfön

    • Modell: RCY118

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Klappbarer Haushaltsfön Der faltbare Haushaltshaartrockner verfügt über eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit, hochfesten PC-Kunststoff, einen Kunststoff-Haartrockner mit guter Isolierung und Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit sowie einen Eisenschalen-Haartrockner mit Beschichtungs- und Sprühbehandlung und starker...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Multifunktionaler Wandhalter Haartrockner für Hotel

    Multifunktionaler Wandhalter Haartrockner für Hotel

    • Modell: RCY120

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Multifunktionaler Wandhalter Haartrockner für Hotel Multifunktionaler Wandhalter-Haartrockner für Hotels. Der Haartrockner ist eine Kombination aus einem Satz elektrischer Heizkabel und einem kleinen Hochgeschwindigkeitsventilator. Bei Erregung erzeugt der Heizdraht Wärme, und der vom Lüfter geblasene Wind strömt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Einfacher faltbarer Fön mit Wandregal

    Einfacher faltbarer Fön mit Wandregal

    • Modell: RCY120-18A

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Einfacher faltbarer Fön mit Wandregal Einfacher faltbarer Haartrockner mit Wandregal. Der Haartrockner ist eine Kombination aus einem Satz elektrischer Heizkabel und einem kleinen Hochgeschwindigkeitsventilator. Bei Erregung erzeugt der Heizdraht Wärme, und der vom Lüfter geblasene Wind strömt durch den Heizdraht und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fön mit Druckknopf und Sicherheitsschalter

    Fön mit Druckknopf und Sicherheitsschalter

    • Modell: RCY120-18C

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Fön mit Druckknopf und Sicherheitsschalter Druckknopf-Haartrockner mit Sicherheitsschalter Je nach verwendetem Material gibt es einen Haartrockner aus Metall und einen Haartrockner aus Kunststoff. Der Metallfön ist langlebig und hält höheren Temperaturen stand. Kunststoff-Haartrockner sind leicht und gut isolierend,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Multifunktionen in einem Haartrockner mit Wandhalter

    Multifunktionen in einem Haartrockner mit Wandhalter

    • Modell: RCY120-20C1

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Multifunktionen in einem Haartrockner mit Wandhalter Über die Multifunktionen in einem Haartrockner mit Wandhalter, * Es ist nicht nur ein Haartrockner, sondern auch ein Lagerregal; * Multifunktionen in einer, praktisch und platzsparend; * 2 Einstellungen für Lufttemperatur / Luftstrom * Ein / Aus-Taste * Wandhalter *...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haartrockner mit Bodenstütze

    Haartrockner mit Bodenstütze

    • Modell: RCY120-18A

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Der Haartrockner ist eine Kombination aus einem Satz elektrischer Heizkabel und einem kleinen Hochgeschwindigkeitsventilator. Bei Erregung erzeugt das Heizkabel Wärme, und der vom Lüfter geblasene Wind strömt durch das Heizkabel und wird zu heißer Luft. Wenn sich nur ein kleiner Lüfter dreht und der Heizdraht nicht...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haartrockner mit faltbarem Griff

    Haartrockner mit faltbarem Griff

    • Modell: RCY118-19A

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Der Haartrockner hat eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit, hochfesten PC-Kunststoff, einen Kunststoffschalen-Haartrockner mit guter Isolierung und Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit sowie einen Eisenschalen-Haartrockner mit Beschichtungs- und Sprühbehandlung und starker Korrosionsbeständigkeit. HAARTROCKNER RCY118-19A...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wand-Fön gegen Diebstahl

    Wand-Fön gegen Diebstahl

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    An der Wand montierter Anti-Diebstahl-Fön , der vom Fön geblasene Wind ist trocken. Wenn es zu lange verwendet wird, kann es leicht zu Feuchtigkeitsverlust und Hitzeschäden kommen. Das Geheimnis, um den Schaden zu minimieren, ist: Klopfen Sie die Feuchtigkeit zuerst mit einem Handtuch auf das Haar und kämmen Sie Ihr...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fön mit Regal

    Fön mit Regal

    • Modell: RCY120-20C1

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Fön mit Regal Über den Fön mit Regal, * Es ist nicht nur ein Haartrockner, sondern auch ein Lagerregal; * Multifunktionen in einer, praktisch und platzsparend; * 2 Einstellungen für Lufttemperatur / Luftstrom * Ein / Aus-Taste * Wandhalter * Ein / Aus-Sicherheitsschalter mit Kontrolllampe RCY120-20C1 Detaillierte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • An der Wand montierter fester Haartrockner

    An der Wand montierter fester Haartrockner

    • Modell: RCY120-18C

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Entsprechend dem in der Schale verwendeten Material gibt es einen Haartrockner vom Metalltyp und einen Haartrockner vom Kunststofftyp. Der Metallfön ist langlebig und hält höheren Temperaturen stand. Kunststoff-Haartrockner sind leicht und gut isolierend, neigen jedoch zum Altern und weisen eine schlechte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haartrockner mit staubdichter Deckelbox

    Haartrockner mit staubdichter Deckelbox

    • Modell: MGQ-120

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Der Haartrockner wird hauptsächlich zum Trocknen und Formen von Haaren verwendet, kann aber auch zum teilweisen Trocknen, Erhitzen und zur Physiotherapie in Labors, Physiotherapieräumen, industrieller Produktion und Kunst verwendet werden. Obwohl es viele Arten von Haartrocknern gibt, ist die Struktur ähnlich und sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wandfön mit Display

    Wandfön mit Display

    • Modell: GDC150-15

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Wandfön mit Display Wandfön mit Display, der vom Fön geblasene Wind ist trocken. Wenn es zu lange verwendet wird, kann es leicht zu Feuchtigkeitsverlust und Hitzeschäden kommen. Das Geheimnis, um den Schaden zu minimieren, ist: Klopfen Sie die Feuchtigkeit zuerst mit einem Handtuch auf das Haar und kämmen Sie Ihr Haar...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haartrockner mit drei Arten von Temperaturen

    Haartrockner mit drei Arten von Temperaturen

    • Modell: RCY118

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Haartrockner mit drei Arten von Temperaturen Das Gebläse ist direkt auf den Motor angewiesen, um den Rotor anzutreiben und die Blätter zum Drehen anzutreiben. Wenn sich die Schaufeln drehen, wird Luft aus dem Lufteinlass angesaugt und der resultierende Zentrifugalluftstrom wird aus der vorderen Düse des Gebläses...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haartrockner für schnell trocknendes Haar

    Haartrockner für schnell trocknendes Haar

    • Modell: RCY118

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Haartrockner für schnell trocknendes Haar Wischen Sie nach dem Waschen der Haare das überschüssige Wasser mit einem trockenen Handtuch ab, teilen Sie die Haare gut und befestigen Sie die äußeren Haare mit einem Clip auf der Oberseite des Kopfes. Weil es das Haar besser trocknen kann. Entfernen Sie das Haar oben auf...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haartrockner mit Aufbewahrungstasche

    Haartrockner mit Aufbewahrungstasche

    • Modell: RCY118

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Haartrockner mit Aufbewahrungstasche Zusätzlich zum Trocknen Ihrer Haare können elektrische Haartrockner verwendet werden, um Feuchtigkeit abzuleiten, wenn Haushaltsgeräte durchnässt oder feucht sind. Wenn das Gerät ausgeschaltet ist, kann die hintere Abdeckung der Haushaltsgeräte mit Staub geöffnet und der Staub mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haartrockner mit Aufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff

    Haartrockner mit Aufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff

    • Modell: MGQ-120

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Haartrockner mit Aufbewahrungsbox aus Kunststoff Denken Sie, dass der Haartrockner nicht ins Badezimmer gebracht werden kann, wenn das Badezimmer keinen separaten Nass- und Trockenbereich hat? Feuchte Luft im Badezimmer kann den Fön beschädigen. Unser Haartrockner ist mit einer Kunststoffbox mit Deckel ausgestattet....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haartrockner mit feuchtigkeitsbeständiger Abdeckung

    Haartrockner mit feuchtigkeitsbeständiger Abdeckung

    • Modell: MGQ-120

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Haartrockner mit feuchtigkeitsbeständiger Abdeckung Der Haartrockner ist eine Kombination aus einem Satz elektrischer Heizkabel und einem kleinen Hochgeschwindigkeitsventilator. Bei Erregung erzeugt das Heizkabel Wärme, und der vom Lüfter geblasene Wind strömt durch das Heizkabel und wird zu heißer Luft. Wenn wir den...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haartrockner für Badezimmer

    Haartrockner für Badezimmer

    • Modell: MGQ-120

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Haartrockner für Badezimmer Einige Menschen befürchten, dass der Wind des Haartrockners zu heiß ist und das Haar trocken wird. Jedes Mal, wenn sie ihr Haar blasen, blasen sie nur halb trocken oder verwenden den Fön einfach nicht. Dies ist in der Tat nicht erforderlich, solange die Blasstrecke nicht zu eng ist, die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektrischer Haartrockner Wandmontage

    Elektrischer Haartrockner Wandmontage

    • Modell: RCY120-18C

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Elektrischer Haartrockner Wandmontage Jetzt sind die Leute daran gewöhnt, nach dem Waschen ihrer Haare einen Fön zu benutzen, um ihre Haare zu trocknen, aber wussten Sie schon? Eine unsachgemäße Verwendung des Haartrockners kann Ihr Haar beschädigen. Wenn der Haartrockner zu windig ist, die Temperatur zu hoch und der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haartrockner 450W Heimgebrauch

    Haartrockner 450W Heimgebrauch

    • Modell: RCY120-18C

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Haartrockner 450W Heimgebrauch Der Fön kann das nasse Haar nach dem Baden trocknen und uns helfen, das gewünschte Haar zu blasen. Es ist ein wesentliches Haushaltsgerät für das städtische Leben. Unabhängig von der Länge Ihres Haares oder ob Sie häufig wechseln und loslassen müssen, benötigen Sie den besten...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

Kategorien

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
haiyong wu Mr. haiyong wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Taishan Jie Da Electrical Co., Ltd

Hair Dryer - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Hair Dryer)

  • Automatic hair dryer for hotel room

    Automatic hair dryer for hotel room

    • Model No.: GDC150-15

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Automatic hair dryer for hotel room Automatic hair dryer for hotel room the wind blown by the hair dryer is dry If it is used for too long it will easily cause moisture loss and heat damage The secret to minimize the damage is pat the moisture on the hair first with a towel and gently hand Comb your hair and then use...

    Contact Now

  • 15 minutes automatic Hair Dryer

    15 minutes automatic Hair Dryer

    • Model No.: GDC100

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    15 minutes automatic Hair Dryer 15 minutes automatic Hair Dryer the wind blown by the hair dryer is dry If it is used for too long it will easily cause moisture loss and heat damage The secret to minimize the damage is pat the moisture on the hair first with a towel and gently hand Comb your hair and then use the hair...

    Contact Now

  • Low power hair dryer with plastic protective cover

    Low power hair dryer with plastic protective cover

    • Model No.: MGQ-120

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Low power hair dryer with plastic protective cover Low power hair dryer with plastic protective cover the hair dryer is mainly used for drying and shaping hair but it can also be used for partial drying heating and physical therapy in laboratories physical therapy rooms industrial production and art Although there are...

    Contact Now

  • Wall-mounted thermostatic hair dryer

    Wall-mounted thermostatic hair dryer

    • Model No.: RCY100-23A

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Wall mounted thermostatic hair dryer Wall mounted thermostatic hair dryer the wall mounted hair dryer is derived from the classic European design luxurious and beautiful high quality safe and reliable It can be blown after shampooing The wind is gentle and does not damage the hair The safety cover makes the body and...

    Contact Now

  • Folding household hair dryer

    Folding household hair dryer

    • Model No.: RCY118

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Folding household hair dryer Folding household hair dryer the hair dryer has high temperature resistance high strength PC plastic a plastic shell hair dryer with good insulation and moisture resistance and an iron shell hair dryer with plating and spraying treatment and strong corrosion resistance HAIR DRYER RCY118...

    Contact Now

  • Multifunctional Wall holder hair dryer for hotel

    Multifunctional Wall holder hair dryer for hotel

    • Model No.: RCY120

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Multifunctional Wall holder hair dryer for hotel Multifunctional Wall holder hair dryer for hotel the hair dryer is a combination of a set of electric heating wires and a small high speed fan When energized the heating wire generates heat and the wind blown by the fan passes through the heating wire to become hot air...

    Contact Now

  • Simple folding hair dryer with wall shelf

    Simple folding hair dryer with wall shelf

    • Model No.: RCY120-18A

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Simple folding hair dryer with wall shelf Simple folding hair dryer with wall shelf the hair dryer is a combination of a set of electric heating wires and a small high speed fan When energized the heating wire generates heat and the wind blown by the fan passes through the heating wire to become hot air If only a...

    Contact Now

  • Push-button hair dryer with safety switch

    Push-button hair dryer with safety switch

    • Model No.: RCY120-18C

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Push button hair dryer with safety switch Push button hair dryer with safety switch according to the material used in the shell there are metal type hair dryer and plastic type hair dryer The metal hair dryer is durable and can withstand higher temperatures Plastic hair dryers are light in weight and good in...

    Contact Now

  • Multi-functions into one Hair Dryer with wall holder

    Multi-functions into one Hair Dryer with wall holder

    • Model No.: RCY120-20C1

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Multi functions into one Hair Dryer with wall holder About the Multi functions into one Hair Dryer with wall holder It is not only a hair dryer but also a storage rack Multi functions into one practical and save space 2 air temperature air flow settings On Off push button Wall holder On Off safety switch with pilot...

    Contact Now

  • Hair dryer with bottom support

    Hair dryer with bottom support

    • Model No.: RCY120-18A

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    The hair dryer is a combination of a set of electric heating wires and a small high speed fan When energized the heating wire generates heat and the wind blown by the fan passes through the heating wire to become hot air If only a small fan rotates and the heating wire is not hot then only the wind will blow out but...

    Contact Now

  • Hair dryer with foldable handle

    Hair dryer with foldable handle

    • Model No.: RCY118-19A

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    The hair dryer has high temperature resistance high strength PC plastic a plastic shell hair dryer with good insulation and moisture resistance and an iron shell hair dryer with plating and spraying treatment and strong corrosion resistance HAIR DRYER RCY118 19A Detailed Introduction Voltage 220V 240V 50Hz 110 120V...

    Contact Now

  • Wall-mounted anti-theft hair dryer

    Wall-mounted anti-theft hair dryer

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Wall mounted anti theft hair dryer the wind blown by the hair dryer is dry If it is used for too long it will easily cause moisture loss and heat damage The secret to minimize the damage is pat the moisture on the hair first with a towel and gently hand Comb your hair and then use the hair dryer 15 minutes automatic...

    Contact Now

  • Hair dryer with shelf

    Hair dryer with shelf

    • Model No.: RCY120-20C1

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hair dryer with shelf About the Hair dryer with shelf It is not only a hair dryer but also a storage rack Multi functions into one practical and save space 2 air temperature air flow settings On Off push button Wall holder On Off safety switch with pilot lamp RCY120 20C1 Detailed Introduction Voltage 220V 240V 50Hz...

    Contact Now

  • Wall-mounted fixed hair dryer

    Wall-mounted fixed hair dryer

    • Model No.: RCY120-18C

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    According to the material used in the shell there are metal type hair dryer and plastic type hair dryer The metal hair dryer is durable and can withstand higher temperatures Plastic hair dryers are light in weight and good in insulation but they are prone to aging and have poor high temperature resistance RCY120 18C...

    Contact Now

  • Hair dryer with dustproof lid box

    Hair dryer with dustproof lid box

    • Model No.: MGQ-120

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    The hair dryer is mainly used for drying and shaping hair but it can also be used for partial drying heating and physical therapy in laboratories physical therapy rooms industrial production and art Although there are many types of hair dryers the structure is similar and they are all composed of shell handle motor...

    Contact Now

  • Wall-mounted hair dryer with display

    Wall-mounted hair dryer with display

    • Model No.: GDC150-15

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Wall mounted hair dryer with display Wall mounted hair dryer with display the wind blown by the hair dryer is dry If it is used for too long it will easily cause moisture loss and heat damage The secret to minimize the damage is pat the moisture on the hair first with a towel and gently hand Comb your hair and then...

    Contact Now

  • Hair dryer with three types of temperatures

    Hair dryer with three types of temperatures

    • Model No.: RCY118

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hair dryer with three types of temperatures The blower directly relies on the motor to drive the rotor to drive the blades to rotate When the blades rotate air is sucked in from the air inlet and the resulting centrifugal airflow is blown out from the front nozzle of the blower When the air passes through if the...

    Contact Now

  • Hair dryer for quick drying hair

    Hair dryer for quick drying hair

    • Model No.: RCY118

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hair dryer for quick drying hair After washing the hair wipe off the excess water with a dry towel then divide the hair well and fix the outer hair on the top of the head with a clip Because it can dry the hair better Remove the hair on the top of the head divide it into two parts and dry it insert it into the hair...

    Contact Now

  • Hair dryer with storage bag

    Hair dryer with storage bag

    • Model No.: RCY118

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hair dryer with storage bag In addition to drying your hair electric hair dryers can be used to dissipate dampness when household appliances are soaked or damp When the power is off the back cover of the household appliances with dust can be opened and the dust can be blown away with the cool wind of the hair dryer to...

    Contact Now

  • Hair Dryer with Plastic storage box

    Hair Dryer with Plastic storage box

    • Model No.: MGQ-120

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hair Dryer with Plastic storage box Do you think that if the bathroom does not have a separate wet and dry area the hairdryer cannot be brought into the bathroom to blow your hair Humid air in the bathroom can damage the hair dryer Our hair dryer is equipped with a plastic storage box with a lid Even if the bathroom...

    Contact Now

  • Hair Dryer with moisture-proof cover

    Hair Dryer with moisture-proof cover

    • Model No.: MGQ-120

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hair Dryer with moisture proof cover The hair dryer is a combination of a set of electric heating wires and a small high speed fan When energized the heating wire generates heat and the wind blown by the fan passes through the heating wire to become hot air Therefore when we use the hair dryer the distance and...

    Contact Now

  • Hair Dryer for bathroom

    Hair Dryer for bathroom

    • Model No.: MGQ-120

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hair Dryer for bathroom Some people worry that the wind of the hair dryer is too hot and it will make the hair dry so every time they blow their hair they only blow half dry or simply don t use the hair dryer In fact this is not necessary as long as the blowing distance is not too close the temperature is not too high...

    Contact Now

  • Electrical Hair Dryer Wall-mounted

    Electrical Hair Dryer Wall-mounted

    • Model No.: RCY120-18C

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Electrical Hair Dryer Wall mounted Now people are used to using a hair dryer after washing their hair to dry their hair but did you know Improper use of the hair dryer can damage your hair If the hair dryer is too windy the temperature is too high and the hair dryer is too tight it will cause the hair to lose moisture...

    Contact Now

  • Hair Dryer 450W Home use

    Hair Dryer 450W Home use

    • Model No.: RCY120-18C

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hair Dryer 450W Home use The hair dryer can dry the wet hair after bathing and help us to blow the hair we want It is an essential household appliance for urban life Regardless of the length of your hair or whether you need to change and release frequently you need the best hair dryer Therefore when choosing a hair...

    Contact Now

Review

Wilson Rading

May 28, 2021 5

Very good Hair Dryer and very good manufacturer. 100% confidence
Ricardo J Díaz

May 14, 2021 5

Very good Hair Dryer , very good seller, arrive with the expected and satisfied.
Concetta Margaret

May 07, 2021 5

Shipping fast, all well packed without damage.Highly recommend XINDA company.
We know that we only thrive if we could guarantee our combined price competiveness and high quality advantageous at the same time for Hair Dryer , Hair Dryer Uses , Hot Air Dryer , which involves our most recent product line. We look forward to reactivating our company connection.

Categories

"We will make just about every hard work to be excellent and ideal, and accelerate our methods for standing during the rank of intercontinental top-grade and high-tech enterprises for Hair Dryer , Hair Dryer Uses , Hot Air Dryer , We'll supply much better items with diversified designs and specialist services. We sincerely welcome friends from over the world to visit our company and cooperate with us on the basis of long-term and mutual benefits.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry